Welcome to KitLaser laser pointer professional marketing online shop.

2000mW Blue Laser Pen

Laser Gloves Designed For Parties Carnival Activities (Can Be Customized)

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Carlisle November 11, 2017

I bought four fingers of right hand laser gloves, experience is good, achieve the result that I want to, very suitable for the party, bars and other places of use, I'm going to buy a few, for next month's use for Christmas.

Product Details More Reviews

2000mW Blue Laser Pen

Military 2000mW 445nm High End Blue Beam Laser Pointer Aviation Aluminum Alloy Material

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Coleman November 5, 2017

When I saw this high-end laser pointer, I didn't hesitate to buy it. When I received the express delivery and unwrapped the package, it didn't disappoint me, just like my ideal laser pen. Very good.

Product Details More Reviews

200mW Red Laser

650nm 200mW Red Laser Pointer For Burning Military Laser Kit With Gift

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Blackmon November 2, 2017

Wow ! This laser pointer is very cool and gives a lot of presents, a very satisfying shopping. Kitlaser is a great store.

Product Details More Reviews

100mW Green Laser

Burning 100mW Green Beam Laser + 5 Star Lenses + 8 in 1 Lens

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Green October 30, 2017

Just received the parcel, I am excited to open it, distribution inside a lot of things, there are 5 design head cap, can produce very good design, I like, quality also is very good, is worth to recommend.It's a 100mw laser pointer, and it's incredible that it's not very powerful, but it can light a match.It's amazing.

Product Details More Reviews

500mW Mini Laser Pen

500mW Mini Gatling Gun Shape Burning Laser Pointer

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Amani October 23, 2017

I'm a laser pointer and I bought a lot of laser Pointers. The quality of the laser pen that was bought on other websites was not good, and soon there was a problem. This time I in kitlaser store to buy the laser pen, not only in appearance is better than other materials, and the price and complimentary gift also, I believe that the purchase of laser pointer can give me a good experience, also choose kitlaser next time.

Product Details More Reviews

Purple 50mW Laser Pointer

50mW 6 in 1 Purple | Blue-Violet Beam Laser Pen

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Anthony October 12, 2017

After I received the express delivery, I opened the package and picked up the laser pointer to give me a good feeling. The materials and shapes are my favorite type. After putting in the battery, the beam is also bright. In the process of purchasing, I encountered some problems, and the customer service patiently solved for me.

Product Details More Reviews

100mW 405nm Purple Laser

100mW 405nm Purple Beam Pen Shape Laser Pointer USB Charging

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Chandler September 18, 2017

The exquisite look of the gatling, the feel of the hand is very good, a good laser pen, can be my outdoor activities good partner

Product Details More Reviews

Red Laser Pointer 100mW

100mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Class 3B 303 Mode 2 in 1

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Canady September 16, 2017

It was a birthday gift for my son, and he loved it. He played every day after receiving the laser pointer. This laser pen is not very powerful and is suitable for children.

Product Details More Reviews

Blue Laser Pointer Pen

High End 1000mW 2000mW Blue Laser High Power Laser Single Point Sky-Star

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Cristiano September 10, 2017

The laser pointer quality is good, the service attitude is good, the logistics is the same as expected, the laser pen caps is good, produce different patterns.Thank you very much.

Product Details More Reviews

300mW Laser Pointer Green

300mW Green Laser Pointer Multi-pattern Single Point 5 Heads Of Stars

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Rabinoviz August 28, 2017

When I got the package, I opened the package, put it in the battery, turned on the switch, and sent out a bright green beam, which made me very excited. Excellent quality and reasonable price.

Product Details More Reviews

3 in 1 Laser Pointer

High Power 200mW Red Laser Pointer 3 in 1 With Green Blue Beam

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Vazquez August 26, 2017

I've been getting this laser pointer for a month, and I've forgotten to comment, sorry. It took me so long time, really very good, you can switch three beams of light color, also with five different patterns of head cap, when I was a party, it created a good environment of entertainment..

Product Details More Reviews

Green Laser Pointer Pen

Green Laser Pointer New Style Shell Black 5 In 1 Sky Stars Largest Sales

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Borges August 25, 2017

Laser pen which I bought a few days ago for my son, Courier to delivery time, he is excited, he can't wait to open the packing, just open the packing, a delicate box, containing the green laser pointer, and five design hat, looked at him equipped with batteries, started to play up his dream of laser pen, experience a different pattern, he was very happy, thank you.

Product Details More Reviews

2000mW Blue Laser Pen

50mW Yellow Laser Pointer 589nm Portable Pen Shape Style

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Michael August 16, 2017

As a fan of laser pen, can have a variety of laser pen is happy, when I saw the yellow laser pen, let me very happy, I soon bought it, a few days later, it is in my hand, when I open it, how excited. Its quality is good, compared to the previous purchase, a good laser pointer, the most exciting is its unique yellow beam.

Product Details More Reviews

3000mW Blue Laser

USB 3000mW Blue Laser Pen Sky-Stars Built-In Battery Shell Color Silver

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Harris August 14, 2017

The exquisite look of the gatling, the feel of the hand is very good, a good laser pen, can be my outdoor activities good partner

Product Details More Reviews

Laser Pointer Red Beam

High End 200mW Red Beam Laser Pointer Multi-Pattern Gatlin Shape

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Lafrenz August 13, 2017

The cool gatlin style, multi-pattern pattern, let me in front of my friends very face. My friends saw it and liked it, and they asked me where I bought it, and I recommended kitlaser to them.

Product Details More Reviews

100mW Purple Laser

Mini Flashlight 100mW Purple 200 Red Beam Laser Pointer Small Shape

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Thomas August 10, 2017

This laser pointer has the features of mini portability, which is very convenient for me to carry. The look is similar to the design of the flashlight, which is not open. You don't think it is a laser pointer. The delivery was a little faster than I expected.

Product Details More Reviews

Laser Pointer Green

60mW / 80mW Green Beam 2 in 1 Starry Laser Pointer

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Donald August 9, 2017

The bright green beam is so exciting and beautiful. I'm happy to have this handheld green laser pointer that gives me a different experience.

Product Details More Reviews

Laser Pointer Blue 5000mW

Strongest 5000mW Most Powerful Laser Pointer Brightest Blue Beam

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Nathaniel August 9, 2017

When I received the express delivery, I couldn't wait to take it for various tests. It was real power, and the burning effect was obvious. The high end military laser pointer, the hard shell, is perfect for outdoor adventures and is a great partner for my adventure, and I love it.

Product Details More Reviews

Laser 100mW Red

5mW Pocket Laser Pointer Red Dot Powered By AAA Battery

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Lilly July 25, 2017

With key chain, small and portable, I take it to make me a cat, it's very excited, small power cheap red laser pen, if you also want to have a such a laser pointer for cats, I think this looks good.

Product Details More Reviews

Laser Pointer 300mW Green

Green 300mW Earthly Gold Copper Shell Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Jermane July 19, 2017

The gold shell is very high-end, and I can't help it. I also have protective glasses, charger and five laser caps. Thanks Kitlaser.

Product Details More Reviews

150mW Blue Laser Pointer

Green 300mW Earthly Gold Copper Shell Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Henry July 18, 2017

The laser pointer quality and the service are very good, and this short portable pocket laser pen, I put in the pocket, can take out anytime and anywhere to play, it's very cool.

Product Details More Reviews

100mW Laser Purple

8 in 1 Multi-Pattern 100mW Purple Laser Pen Single Point And 5 Heads Of Star

Quality: star5 rating

Author: Andino July 18, 2017

I was so excited by the patterns of patterns that they admired me when I was playing in front of my friends.

Product Details More Reviews